Well, someone had to win

Watching last night’s Cal vs. UCLA game at Kapp’s in downtown Mountain View was quite an intense experience. The last minute was as bitter as the first few minutes were sweet. I wish I had been a more disinterested viewer (in terms of the outcome), and even had I been, the game would have been more entertaining. I’m not sure how I feel about gaining much of the points margin with field-goals, but you gotta do what you gotta do. Even if we had won, I’m sure that rat-punk Mercury News sports hack who votes in the AP poll wouldn’t vote for Cal, citing that.

Leave a Reply

